Loading...
Northern Region
Launceston launceston.tas.gov.au contactus@launceston.tas.gov.au 6323 3000
Break O'Day bodc.tas.gov.au admin@bodc.tas.gov.au 6376 7900
Dorset dorset.tas.gov.au dorset@dorset.tas.gov.au 6352 6500
Flinders flinders.tas.gov.au office@flinders.tas.gov.au 6359 5001
George Town georgetown.tas.gov.au council@georgetown.tas.gov.au 6382 8800
Meander Valley www.meander.tas.gov.au mail@mvc.tas.gov.au 6393 5300
Northern Midlands www.northernmidlands.tas.gov.au council@nmc.tas.gov.au 6397 7303
West Tamar wtc.tas.gov.au wtc@wtc.tas.gov.au 6383 6350
Southern Region
Hobart City hobartcity.com.au coh@hobartcity.com.au 6238 2711
Brighton www.brighton.tas.gov.au admin@brighton.tas.gov.au 6268 7000
Central Highlands centralhighlands.tas.gov.au council@centralhighlands.tas.gov.au 6286 3202
Clarence City www.ccc.tas.gov.au clarence@ccc.tas.gov.au 6217 9500
Derwent Valley derwentvalley.tas.gov.au dvcouncil@dvc.tas.gov.au 6261 8500
Glamorgan Spring Bay gsbc.tas.gov.au admin@freycinet.tas.gov.au 6256 4777
Glenorchy City gcc.tas.gov.au gccmail@gcc.tas.gov.au 6216 6800
Huon Valley www.huonvalley.tas.gov.au hvc@huonvalley.tas.gov.au 6264 0300
Kingborough kingborough.tas.gov.au kc@kingborough.tas.gov.au 6211 8200
Sorell sorell.tas.gov.au sorell.council@sorell.tas.gov.au 6269 0000
Southern Midlands southernmidlands.tas.gov.au mail@southernmidlands.tas.gov.au 6254 5000
Tasman tasman.tas.gov.au tasman@tasman.tas.gov.au 6250 9200
Cradle Coast
Burnie City burnie.net burnie@burnie.net 6430 5700
Central Coast www.centcoast.tas.gov.au admin@centralcoast.tas.gov.au 6429 8900
Circular Head circularhead.tas.gov.au council@circularhead.tas.gov.au 6452 4800
Devonport City devonport.tas.gov.au council@devonport.tas.gov.au 6424 0511
Kentish kentish.tas.gov.au council@kentish.tas.gov.au 6491 0200
King Island kingisland.tas.gov.au kicouncil@kingisland.tas.gov.au 6462 9000
Latrobe www.latrobe.tas.gov.au council@latrobe.tas.gov.au 6426 4444
Waratah-Wynyard warwyn.tas.gov.au council@warwyn.tas.gov.au 6443 8333
West Coast www.westcoast.tas.gov.au wcc@westcoast.tas.gov.au 6471 4700